May 24 Trivia Rankings

Thanks to all the Quizlings who braved the Greg Fishel-created drenching to come out and play trivia. Okay, maybe I exaggerate a wee bit and it wasn’t so much a drenching as a sprinkling – but Fishel does control the weather and I stand by that!

We learned about cooking measurements, Billboard icons and catfish. And some of us didn’t quite learn that comedy is tragedy plus time.

Oh and there was this …

Now here are this week’s trivia team ranking:

I (Don’t) Wanna Hold Your Hand, Yeah Yeah Yeah 65
Impact Is Not A Verb! 64
TheBuffaloBills 64
I Guess Melania Is Sick Of This Too 64
Sir Roger No Moore 62
If There’s A Tornado, Do We get Free Pizza? 59
Titanic Swim Team 58
Hang In There, Chris Cornell 58
Better Get That Catscan While You Can 57
Jack Of Hearts 57
Erica’s Last Trivia 56
I Can’t Think of Anything Clever 55
Implum Imprune Impeach 54
Leia Dies At The End 54
Garbage Fire 51
Side To Side Is The Bomb 50
Cheetohs And Scam Schools 49
I Thought You Were Taller 43
2 Nukes, 1 Trump 41
Trump & The Glowing Orb 39
Tags: , , , , , ,


