July 13 Trivia Rankings

Thanks to all the Quizlings who came out to play on such a sweltering evening. The ice cream may had helped abate the heat so big thanks to Glen for providing the frozen dairy goodness.

I have a special treat, however, for the rankings this week, folks. First, we have the rankings as they applied to the prizes awarded to the top three teams (meaning, the usual way). Then, we have the teams as they ranked per capita. What I mean by that is I divided the team scores by the number of people on the team. Some Quizlings have suggested we score the game that way every week. Me, I’m dubious – but thought it might be an interesting exercise.

Meanwhile, read up on the Pokémon Go dead body discovery, the Jeter-Davis nuptials and the billion-dollar box office. Oh, and check out this joker…

Now here are the rankings as normal ….

The Light is Green, The Trap Is Clean 64
We’re Waiting For Digimon Go 64
Pik-A-Chu-Head-Up (From Your Phone) 63
Pokey Mangoes 63
Return of The Steph 61
A Team Has No Name 60
Free Bike – Ask For Galen 59
Quick, Like Bunnies [poop emoji] 57
The Notorious RBG Is My Hero 57
Pokemon Go And Chill 56
A Wednesday With No Rain Is A Dry Hump Day 55
It’s 70 Degrees And Pleasant Somewhere 55
Can You See Me Now? 52
We Promise We’re Only On Our Phones For Pokemon 50
@Jakes Pokemon Go – I Found Sparkymon 50
Let Go Of My Pikachu 49
Chasing A Pokemon and Ended Up Here 46
Tacos And Coronas 35
Trap Queens 34
Lemme Get A Pik-A-Chu 34
Kind Of A Big Deal 33
When I Go To College I Hope I Don’t Catch ‘Em All 32

And here are the rankings based on points per capita…

A Team Has No Name 30
It’s 70 Degrees And Pleasant Somewhere 28
Let Go Of My Pikachu 12
Tacos And Coronas 12
Quick, Like Bunnies [poop emoji] 11
The Notorious RBG Is My Hero 11
Kind Of A Big Deal 11
Pik-A-Chu-Head-Up (From Your Phone) 11
Free Bike – Ask For Galen 10
A Wednesday With No Rain Is A Dry Hump Day 9
The Light is Green, The Trap Is Clean 9
Pokey Mangoes 9
Can You See Me Now? 9
@Jakes Pokemon Go – I Found Sparkymon 8
We’re Waiting For Digimon Go 8
Pokemon Go And Chill 8
Return of The Steph 8
Lemme Get A Pik-A-Chu 7
Chasing A Pokemon and Ended Up Here 7
When I Go To College I Hope I Don’t Catch ‘Em All 6
We Promise We’re Only On Our Phones For Pokemon 6
Trap Queens 6
Tags: , , , , , , ,


