Last Chance! Vote TODAY!

facebook600px.jpg

It’s that time of year again – the time when I politely request (read: beg openly) for your vote in the Best Of The Triangle. Go to indyweek.com and click on Best Of The Triangle 2016 in the upper right corner and follow the instructions. It’ll only take a few minutes and I’d love your nomination for:

Tomato Jake’s – Trivia Night in Durham County (under “Out & About”)

@SparkyMacMillan – Local Twitter Feed (under “Local Color”)

SAFE Haven For Cats – Place To Adopt A Pet (under “Services”)

You can vote in as many or as few categories as you like, as can all your friends and family (all it takes is a unique email address). Nominations close March 6 (final balloting will begin a few weeks later; I’ll let you know when).

Please take a few minutes to show some love. If I win, I promise to build a wall around Donald Trump.

Tags: , , , , ,


