February 17 Trivia Rankings

Quizlings, if you have a moment, please vote for Tomato Jake’s for Best Trivia Night In Durham County at indyweek.com’s Best Of The Triangle 2016. I’d really appreciate it. More to come on that in the next few weeks. Stay tuned.

Now, let’s get to the rankings. Here are the teams as they played out from top to bottom…

The Source Of Taylor Swift’s Success 68
We Miss Sparky’s Wall 66
So We’re Sort Of Third Place, Right? 66
Victory Beer 64
I Won’t Act Like This When I’m President 63
Where’s Our Team? We Need A Name! 62
You And Me And Scalia Makes Three 61
I Told A Necrophilia Joke And The Room Went Dead 61
🙂 60
We Root For Duke Because They Pay Our Bills 59
Hot Sauce In My Bag, Swag 56
Kanye’s GoFundMe Account 52
Team Parmesan Cheese 50
Sofa King Bad At Trivia 50
Take Another Pizza My Heart 49
53 Million Dollars Of Tomato Jake’s Gift Cards 47
The Rochester Contingency 45
Bill Cosby’s Bartending School 41
Tags: , , , ,


