October 14 Trivia Rankings

Thanks to all the Quizlings who made it out Wednesday night.

We learned at least two things – 1) very few people understand the Nobel nomination process and 2) I haven’t seen a movie in a while. I’m hoping to rectify the latter tomorrow.

As far as the cries of ageism (you know who you are), rest assured I try to write questions on a wide variety of topics for a wide-ranging audience. If you thought the bonus round this week was a little to before your time, I’ll have a special bonus round just for you available as of next week!

Now, here’s the rankings. See how your team fared…

The Guy Who Normally Names Our Team Is Not Here 66
Autocorrect Is A Fickle, Fickle Beast 61
The Brownie Monsters 59
Bern ‘Em, Chaffe ‘Em, Rodham 59
We Want A Brownie 56
Touching Is Totally 35%! 56
Khloe’s Love Ranch Wasn’t Good Enough? 56
Always Had Issues With Nudity In Playboy – They’re Under My Bed 51
The Value Of Debates Are Debatable 48
Krispy Kreme Children’s Clinic 45
#TYBG 42
We’re Here For The BOO’s 41
H & K 40
Oh, It’s Those 33
I Still Think 1990 Was Ten Years Ago 32
1/2 Off All Pitchers 26
Tags: , , ,


