BestOfTriangleVOTE

POLLS CLOSED!

Woo hoo! It’s that time of year again! What time? Time to VOTE in Indy Week’s Best of the Triangle for 2015.

Okay, yeah – you’ve got important things to do but if you don’t mind and you’re so inclined I would certainly appreciate it. Here’s the skinny:

Go to indyweek.com and vote for as many Triangle-area businesses, people and things as your heart desires. You’ll have to register but that’s relatively painless. PLEASE NOTE: You must vote for at least 25  to have your ballot count. You can come back to your ballot and finish it any time until polls close on April 26.

Ulterior motive? You got me. I’d love your vote for Best Blog and certainly think  Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria deserves Best Trivia Night in Durham County. But the voting is up to you. Just spread the word. The more people who vote, the more accurate results should be. Voters do not necessarily have to live in the Triangle – just have an opinion about the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill vicinity.

Best of the Triangle at indyweek.com. Please VOTE early and often. Thanks so much.

[It is now after April 26, so too late to vote this year. I hope you did already vote and I hope I win. If I do win, I promise to use the immense wealth and power the honor brings to end world hunger and create a new understanding between all peoples.] 

Tags: , , , ,


