Ten Random Things That Have Kept Me Awake At Night

Ebola

The Woman in Black.

Dollar store mayonnaise.

How sad is it that someone named Chuck can never play “The Name Game.”

That damn “Wiggle” song.

Was that white deer fawn I saw in my backyard just a genetic fluke or something more Satanic? Does it know I’m thinking about it right now? Will it come to steal my soul? WHAT’S THAT NOISE?!

Charli XCX – is it pronounced Charli Ex-See-Ex or does she not understand how Roman Numerals work and she thinks it’s Charli One Hundred?

Those Siberian holes.

That freaky CEI transforming robot.

If I’d been able to “Draw Tippy” from the TV Guide when I was 10 I could have gotten a scholarship to the Art Institutes of America and I’d be a famous artist now and my life wouldn’t totally suck!

Tags: , , , ,


